Administrative Team Profiles

SMB Leadership

Michael Griswold

Michael Griswold

Director, School of Molecular Biosciences
Regents Professor

Office: 509-335-6281 - BLS 247
Lab: 509-335-2240 - BLS 240
mgriswold@wsu.edu

Michael Konkel

Michael Konkel

Professor
Senior Associate Director

Office: 509-335-5039 - BLS 447
Lab: 509-335-3522
konkel@wsu.edu

William B. Davis

William B. Davis

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education
Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-4930 - BLS 302B
wbdavis@wsu.edu

Mary Sànchez Lanier

Mary Sànchez Lanier

Clinical Professor
Associate Director of Alumni Relations

Office: 509-335-2320 - BLS 139
sanchez@wsu.edu

Norah McCabe

Norah McCabe

Clinical Associate Professor
Assistant Director DDP, Director PSM

Office: 509-335-1134 - BLS 102B
nrmccabe@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Consetta Helmick

Clinical Associate Professor
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Programs

Office: 509-335-1601 - BLS 102A
helmick@wsu.edu

 Jennifer Watts

Jennifer Watts

Associate Professor
Associate Director for the Graduate Program

Office: 509-335-8554 - BLS 433
Lab: 509-335-8995 - BLS 440
jwatts@wsu.edu

Administrative Staff

Laurilee Kramer

Laurilee Kramer

Administrative Manager

Office: 509-335-1533 - BLS 202D
lkramer@wsu.edu

Kathy Pinter

Kathy Pinter

Academic Manager

Office: 509-335-3704 - BLS 202E
pinter@wsu.edu

Emilie Cousins

Emilie Cousins

Research Administrator

Office: 509-335-0498 - BLS 202B
emilie.cousins@wsu.edu

Kenneth Dragoo

Kenneth Dragoo

Fiscal – Purchasing/Operations

Office: 509-335-0966 - BLS 202
krdragoo@wsu.edu

Jason Handy

Jason Handy

Fiscal - Purchasing/Travel

Office: 509-335-3820 - BLS 202
jason.handy@wsu.edu

Dawn Clarke

Dawn Clarke

Personnel/Payroll

Office: 509-335-3744 - BLS 202
dawn.clarke@wsu.edu