Graduate Students / Post Docs

Graduate Students / Post Docs


Postdoctoral Scholars

Image Not Found

Amanda Brinkworth
Postdoctoral Scholar
Lab: 509-335-7871 - BLS 440
Carabeo Lab
a.brinkworth@wsu.edu

Anne Marie (Aramati) Casper

Anne Marie (Aramati) Casper
Postdoctoral Scholar
Lab: 509-335-8392
Offerdahl Lab

Chris Gourley

Chris Gourley
Postdoctoral Scholar
Lab: 509-335-3522 - BLS 440
Konkel Lab
c.gourley@wsu.edu

Benjamin Hale

Benjamin Hale
Postdoctoral Scholar
Office: 509-335-0017 - BLS 339
Lab: 509-335-4932 - BLS 340
Hassold/Hunt Lab
benjamin.hale@wsu.edu

Lisa (Victoria) Harcy

Lisa (Victoria) Harcy
Postdoctoral Scholar
Lab: 509-335-1421 - BLS 340
Roberts Lab
vic.harcy@wsu.edu

Mariana Ianello Giassetti

Mariana Ianello Giassetti
Postdoctoral Scholar
Lab: (509)335-6462 - BLS 240
Oatley Lab
m.ianellogiassetti@wsu.edu

Nathan Law

Nathan Law
Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Scholar
Lab: 509-335-6462 - BLS 240
Oatley Lab
nathan_law@wsu.edu

Shuai Li

Shuai Li
Postdoctoral Scholar
Lab: 509-335-8671 - BLS 240
Winuthayanon Lab
lol.li@wsu.edu

Tessa Lord

Tessa Lord
Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Scholar
Lab: 509-335-6462 - BLS 240
Oatley Lab
tessa.lord@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Tony Mertz
Postdoctoral Scholar
Lab: 509-335-7079 - BLS 340
Roberts Lab
tony.mertz@wsu.edu

Prabhat Talukdar

Prabhat Talukdar
Postdoctoral Scholar
Lab: 509-335-3522 - BLS 440
Konkel Lab
prabhat.talukdar@wsu.edu


Graduate Students

Laura Ahlers

Laura Ahlers
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-4104 - BLS 140
Advisor: A. Goodman
laura.hylden@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Jessie Arneson
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-8392
Advisor: E. Offerdahl
jessie.arneson@wsu.edu

Kaitlynne Bohm

Kaitlynne Bohm
Graduate Student
Advisor: J. Wyrick
kaitlynne.bohm@wsu.edu

Alexander Brown

Alexander Brown
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-1421 - BLS 340
Advisor: S. Roberts
alexander.brown@wsu.edu

Liam T. Caven

Liam T. Caven
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-4588 - BLS 102C
Advisor: R. Carabeo
liam.caven@wsu.edu

Andrea Connor

Andrea Connor
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-4566 - BLS 102C
Advisor: J. Watts
andrea.connor@wsu.edu

Sedelia Dominguez

Sedelia Dominguez
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Tom Kawula
sedelia.dominguez@wsu.edu

Guihua Du

Guihua Du
Graduate Student
Lab: 509-335-6462 - BLS 240
guihua.du@wsu.edu

Rachel Gewiss

Rachel Gewiss
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-2240 - BLS 240
Advisor: M. Griswold
rachel.gewiss@wsu.edu

Katrina Gianopulos

Katrina Gianopulos
Graduate Student
Advisor: A. Nicola
katrina.gianopulos@wsu.edu

Marena Guzman

Marena Guzman
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-4104 - BLS 140
Advisor:  A. Goodman
rosa.guzman@wsu.edu

James Hoopes

James Hoopes
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-1421 - BLS 340
Advisor: S. Roberts
james.hoopes@wsu.edu

Tegan Horan

Tegan Horan
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-4932 - BLS 340
Advisor: P. Hunt
tegan.horan@wsu.edu

Amber L. Hughes

Amber L. Hughes
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-1421 - BLS 340
Advisor: S. Roberts
amber.hughes@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Corey Knadler
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-6297 - BLS 140
Advisor: C. Haseltine
cknadler@wsu.edu

Lydia Lam

Lydia Lam
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-1957 - BLS 340
Advisor: E. Shelden
lydia.lam@wsu.edu

Korinn Murphy

Korinn Murphy
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-3522 - BLS 440
Advisor: R. Carabeo
korinn.murphy@wsu.edu

Nicholas Negretti

Nicholas Negretti
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-3522 - BLS 440
Advisor: M. Konkel
nick.negretti@wsu.edu

Samantha J. Neuffer

Samantha J. Neuffer
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-4566 - BLS 102C
Advisor: C. Cooper
samantha.neuffer@wsu.edu

Sierra Olsen

Sierra Olsen
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-8671 - BLS-240
Advisor:  J. Winuthayanon
sierra.wenz@wsu.edu

Natalie Peer

Natalie Peer
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-7079 - BLS 340
Advisor: K.H. Kim
natalie.peer@wsu.edu

Marcos Perez

Marcos Perez
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-8995 - BLS 440
Advisor: J. Watts
marcos.perez@wsu.edu

Dalton Plummer

Dalton Plummer
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-8787 - BLS 240
Advisor: J. Wyrick
dalton.plummer@wsu.edu

Nicholas D. Pokorzynski

Nicholas D. Pokorzynski
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-3522 - BLS 440
Advisor: R. Carabeo
n.pokorzynski@wsu.edu

Matthew Romero

Matthew Romero
Graduate Student
Advisor: R. Carabeo
matthew.d.romero@wsu.edu

Savannah Sanchez

Savannah Sanchez
PhD Candidate
Office: 509-335-4566
Advisor: Anders Omsland
savannah.sanchez@wsu.edu

Seth Schneider

Seth Schneider
Graduate Student
Advisor: Anthony Nicola
seth.schneider@wsu.edu

Erin Smith

Erin Smith
PhD Candidate
Office: 509-335-2499
Advisor: Jean Celli
erin.p.smith@wsu.edu

Marguerite Smith

Marguerite Smith
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-6291 - BLS 140
Advisor: C. Haseltine
marguerite.smith@wsu.edu

Brett Vanderwerff

Brett Vanderwerff
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-2226 - VBR 440
Advisor: J. Harding
brett.vanderwerff@wsu.edu

Alex Woychek

Alex Woychek
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-6658 - BLS 240
Advisor: J. Jones
alexandra.woychek@wsu.edu