Graduate Students / Post Docs

Postdoctoral Scholars

Amanda BrinkworthAmanda Brinkworth

Postdoctoral Scholar

Office: 509-335-7871 - BLS 440
Lab: Carabeo Lab abrinkworth@vetmed.wsu.edu

Chris GourleyChris Gourley

Postdoctoral Scholar

Office: 509-335-3522 - BLS 440
Lab: Konkel Lab
cgourley@vetmed.wsu.edu

Victoria Harcy-SMB (1)Lisa (Victoria) Harcy

Postdoctoral Scholar

Office: 509-335-1421 - BLS 340
Lab: Roberts Lab 
vharcy@vetmed.wsu.edu


Sho HiroyasuSho Hiroyasu

Postdoctoral Scholar

Office: 509-335-3522 - BLS 240
Lab: Jones Lab
shiroyasu@vetmed.wsu.edu


Nathan Law

Postdoctoral Scholar

Office: 509-335-6462 - BLS 240
Lab: Oatley Lab
nathan_law@vetmed.wsu.edu


Shuai LiShuai Li

Postdoctoral Scholar

Office: 509-335-8671 - BLS 240
Lab: Winuthayanon Lab
sli@vetmed.wsu.edu


Tessa LordTessa Lord

Postdoctoral Scholar

Office: 509-335-6462 - BLS 240
Lab: Oatley Lab
tlord@vetmed.wsu.edu

Tony Mertz-SMB (1)Tony Mertz

Postdoctoral Scholar

Office: 509-335-7079 - BLS 340
Lab: Roberts Lab
mertztony@vetmed.wsu.edu

Graduate Students

Katie AdolphsenKatie Adolphsen

Graduate Student

Office: 509-335-7044 - Clark 240
Advisor: M. Kahn
kadolphsen@vetmed.wsu.edu

Laura AhlersLaura Ahlers

Graduate Student

Office: 509-335-4104 - BLS 140
Advisor: A. Goodman
laurahylden@vetmed.wsu.edu

Aneesa Al-SoodaniAneesa Al-Soodani

Graduate Student

Office: 509-335-7538 - BLS 340
Advisor: C. Her
aneesa.alsoodani100@email.wsu.edu


Jessie Arneson (2)Jessie Arneson

Graduate Student


Advisor: E. Offerdahl
jarneson@vetmed.wsu.edu

My-Thanh Beedle (Vo)My-Thanh Beedle (Vo)

Graduate Student

Office: 509-335-2240 - BLS 240
Advisor: M. Griswold
mythanhvo@vetmed.wsu.edu

Alexander BrownAlexander Brown

Graduate Student

Office: 509-335-1421 - BLS 340
Advisor: S. Roberts
alexanderjbrown@vetmed.wsu.edu

David Buchholz (2)David Buchholz

Graduate Student


Advisor: TBA
dbuchholz@vetmed.wsu.edu

Liam CavenLiam T. Caven

Graduate Student

Office: 509-335-4588 - BLS 102C
Advisor: J. Celli
liamcaven@vetmed.wsu.edu

NicolClarkNicole Clark

Graduate Student

Office: 509-335-0600 - VBR 160
Advisor: J. Pru
nicoleclark@vetmed.wsu.edu

Zachary ColburnZachary Colburn

Graduate Student

Office: 509-335-5568 - BLS 240
Advisor: J. Jones
zcolburn@vetmed.wsu.edu

Andrea Connor 2Andrea Connor

Graduate Student

Office: 509-335-4566 - BLS 102C
Advisor: J. Watts
andreaconnor@vetmed.wsu.edu

Rachel Gewiss (2)Rachel Gewiss

Graduate Student


Advisor: TBA
rgewiss@vetmed.wsu.edu

Marena Guzman (2)Marena Guzman

Graduate Student


Advisor: TBA
rmguzman@vetmed.wsu.edu

Kelly HagbergKelly Hagberg

Graduate Student

Office: 509-335-7044 - Clark 204
Advisor: M. Kahn
khagberg@wsu.edu

Nathan Havko

Graduate Student

Office: 509-335-2337 - Clark 443
Advisor: J. Browse
nhavko@vetmed.wsu.edu

Aileen HelselAileen Helsel

Graduate Student

Office: 509-335-6462 - BLS 240
Advisor: J. Oatley
aileenhelsel@vetmed.wsu.edu

Amelia HodgesAmelia Hodges

Graduate Student

Office: 509-335-8787 - BLS 240
Advisor: J. Wyrick
ahodges@vetmed.wsu.edu

James HoopesJames Hoopes

Graduate Student

Office: 509-335-1421 - BLS 340
Advisor: S. Roberts
jameshoopes@vetmed.wsu.edu

Tegan Horan (1)Tegan Horan

Graduate Student

Office: 509-335-4932 - BLS 340
Advisor: P. Hunt
shoran@vetmed.wsu.edu

Amber HughesAmber L. Hughes

Graduate Student

Office: 509-335-4566 - BLS 102C
Advisor: S. Roberts
amberhughes@vetmed.wsu.edu

Estela Jauregui (Arciniega)Estela Jauregui (Arciniega)

Graduate Student

Office: 509-335-2240 - BLS 240
Advisor: M. Griswold
estelaarciniega@vetmed.wsu.edu

GunnerJohnstonGunner Johnston

Graduate Student

Office: 509-335-2503 - SAGH 214
Advisor: H. Aguilar-Carreno
gunnerjohnston@vetmed.wsu.edu

Corey KnadlerCorey Knadler

Graduate Student

Office: 509-335-6297 - BLS 140
Advisor: C. Haseltine
coreyknadler@vetmed.wsu.edu

Lydia Lam (2)Lydia Lam

Graduate Student


Advisor: TBA
llam@vetmed.wsu.edu

JewelLeValleyJewel LeValley

Graduate Student

Office: 509-335-6462 - VBR 460
Advisor: J. Harding
levalley@vetmed.wsu.edu

Joseph MaricelliJoseph Maricelli

Graduate Student

Office: 509-335-3386 - VBR 140
Advisor: D. Rogers
jmaricelli@vetmed.wsu.edu

Korinn Murphy (2)Korinn Murphy

Graduate Student


Advisor: TBA
kmurphy@vetmed.wsu.edu

NicholasNegrettiNicholas Negretti

Graduate Student

Office: 509-335-3522 - BLS 440
Advisor: M. Konkel
nicknegretti@vetmed.wsu.edu

Sam NeufferSamantha J. Neuffer

Graduate Student

Office: 509-335-4566 - BLS 102C
Advisor: C. Cooper
samneuffer@vetmed.wsu.edu

Kellie Agrimson (O'Rourke)Kellie Agrimson (O'Rourke)

Graduate Student

Office: 509-335-2240 - BLS 240
Advisor: M. Griswold
ksorourke@vetmed.wsu.edu

Victoria OrtegaVictoria Ortega

Graduate Student

Office: 509-335-2503 - SGAH 214
Advisor: H. Aguilar-Carreno
victoriaortega@vetmed.wsu.edu

Natalie PeerNatalie Peer

Graduate Student

Office: 509-335-7079 - BLS 340
Advisor: K.H. Kim
npeer@vetmed.wsu.edu

Marcos Perez (2)Marcos Perez

Graduate Student


Advisor: TBA
mperez@vetmed.wsu.edu

Dalton Plummer (1)Dalton Plummer

Graduate Student

Office:  509-335-8787 - BLS 240
Advisor: J. Wyrick
dplummer@vetmed.wsu.edu

Nicholas PokorzynskiNicholas D. Pokorzynski

Graduate Student

Office: 509-335-4566 - BLS 102C
Advisor: Carabeo
nickpokorzynski@vetmed.wsu.edu

Jason PriceJason Price

Graduate Student

Office: 509-335-7044 - Clark 204
Advisor: M. Kahn
jpprice@vetmed.wsu.edu

Savannh SanchezSavannah Sanchez

Graduate Student

Office: 509-335-4566 - BLS 102C
Advisor: Omsland
savannahsanchez@vetmed.wsu.edu

S. Andy SattlerS. Andy Sattler

Graduate Student

Office: 509-335-1523 -  Fulmer 264
Advisor: C. Kang
ssattler@vetmed.wsu.edu

Erin P. SmithErin P. Smith

Graduate Student

Office: 509-335-2499 - SAGH 226
Advisor: J. Celli
erinpsmith@vetmed.wsu.edu

Marguerite Smith (2)Marguerite Smith

Graduate Student


Advisor: TBA
msmith@vetmed.wsu.edu

Angel ThalhoferAngel B. Thalhofer

Graduate Student

Office: 509-335-4566 - BLS 102C
Advisor: M. Griswold
angelthalhofer@vetmed.wsu.edu

Brett VanderwerffBrett Vanderwerff

Graduate Student

Office: 509-335-2226 - VBR 440
Advisor: J. Harding
bvanderwerff@vetmed.wsu.edu

Alexander WalkerAlexander Walker

Graduate Student

Office: 509-335-1523 - Fulmer 264
Advisor: C. Kang
alexanderwalker@vetmed.wsu.edu

Jason WattsJason Watts

Graduate Student

Office: 509-335-1523 - Fulmer 264
Advisor: J. Watts
jasonwatts@vetmed.wsu.edu

Sierra Wenz (1)Sierra Wenz

Graduate Student


Advisor: TBA
swenz@vetmed.wsu.edu

Alex WoychekAlex Woychek

Graduate Student

Office: 509-335-6658 - BLS 240
Advisor: J. Jones
alexwoychek@vetmed.wsu.edu