Graduate Student / Post Doc Profiles

Postdoctoral Scholars

Image Not Found

Amanda Brinkworth

Postdoctoral Scholar
Lab: 509-335-7871 - BLS 440
a.brinkworth@wsu.edu

Chris Gourley

Chris Gourley

Postdoctoral Scholar
Lab: 509-335-3522 - BLS 440
c.gourley@wsu.edu

Benjamin Hale

Benjamin Hale

Postdoctoral Scholar

Office: 509-335-0017 - BLS 339
Lab: 509-335-4932 - BLS 340
benjamin.hale@wsu.edu

Lisa (Victoria) Harcy

Lisa (Victoria) Harcy

Postdoctoral Scholar
Lab: 509-335-1421 - BLS 340
vic.harcy@wsu.edu

Mariana Ianello Giassetti

Mariana Ianello Giassetti

Postdoctoral Scholar
Lab: (509)335-6462 - BLS 240
m.ianellogiassetti@wsu.edu

Nathan Law

Nathan Law

Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Scholar
Lab: 509-335-6462 - BLS 240
nathan_law@wsu.edu

Tessa Lord

Tessa Lord

Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Scholar
Lab: 509-335-6462 - BLS 240
tessa.lord@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Tony Mertz

Postdoctoral Scholar
Lab: 509-335-7079 - BLS 340
tony.mertz@wsu.edu

Prabhat Talukdar

Prabhat Talukdar

Postdoctoral Scholar
Lab: 509-335-3522 - BLS 440
prabhat.talukdar@wsu.edu

Graduate Students

Laura Ahlers

Laura Ahlers

Graduate Student
Advisor: A. Goodman

Office: 509-335-4104 - BLS 140
laura.hylden@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Jessie Arneson

Graduate Student
Advisor: E. Offerdahl

Office: 509-335-8392
jessie.arneson@wsu.edu

Kaitlynne Bohm

Kaitlynne Bohm

Graduate Student
Advisor: J. Wyrick
kaitlynne.bohm@wsu.edu

Alexander Brown

Alexander Brown

Graduate Student
Advisor: S. Roberts

Office: 509-335-1421 - BLS 340
alexander.brown@wsu.edu

Liam T. Caven

Liam T. Caven

Graduate Student
Advisor: R. Carabeo

Office: 509-335-4588 - BLS 102C
liam.caven@wsu.edu

Andrea Connor

Andrea Connor

Graduate Student
Advisor: J. Watts

Office: 509-335-4566 - BLS 102C
andrea.connor@wsu.edu

Sedelia Dominguez

Sedelia Dominguez

PhD Candidate
Advisor: Tom Kawula
sedelia.dominguez@wsu.edu

Guihua Du

Guihua Du

Graduate Student
Lab: 509-335-6462 - BLS 240
guihua.du@wsu.edu

Rachel Gewiss

Rachel Gewiss

Graduate Student
Advisor: M. Griswold

Office: 509-335-2240 - BLS 240
rachel.gewiss@wsu.edu

Katrina Gianopulos

Katrina Gianopulos

Graduate Student
Advisor: A. Nicola
katrina.gianopulos@wsu.edu

Marena Guzman

Marena Guzman

Graduate Student
Advisor: A. Goodman

Office: 509-335-4104 - BLS 140
rosa.guzman@wsu.edu

James Hoopes

James Hoopes

Graduate Student
Advisor: S. Roberts

Office: 509-335-1421 - BLS 340
james.hoopes@wsu.edu

Tegan Horan

Tegan Horan

Graduate Student
Advisor: P. Hunt

Office: 509-335-4932 - BLS 340
tegan.horan@wsu.edu

Amber L. Hughes

Amber L. Hughes

Graduate Student
Advisor: S. Roberts

Office: 509-335-1421 - BLS 340
amber.hughes@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Corey Knadler

Graduate Student
Advisor: C. Haseltine

Office: 509-335-6297 - BLS 140
cknadler@wsu.edu

Lydia Lam

Lydia Lam

Graduate Student
Advisor: E. Shelden

Office: 509-335-1957 - BLS 340
lydia.lam@wsu.edu

Korinn Murphy

Korinn Murphy

Graduate Student
Advisor: R. Carabeo

Office: 509-335-3522 - BLS 440
korinn.murphy@wsu.edu

Nicholas Negretti

Nicholas Negretti

Graduate Student
Advisor: M. Konkel

Office: 509-335-3522 - BLS 440
nick.negretti@wsu.edu

Samantha J. Neuffer

Samantha J. Neuffer

Graduate Student
Advisor: C. Cooper

Office: 509-335-4566 - BLS 102C
samantha.neuffer@wsu.edu

Sierra Olsen

Sierra Olsen

Graduate Student
Advisor: J. Winuthayanon

Office: 509-335-8671 - BLS-240
sierra.wenz@wsu.edu

Natalie Peer

Natalie Peer

Graduate Student
Advisor: K.H. Kim

Office: 509-335-7079 - BLS 340
natalie.peer@wsu.edu

Marcos Perez

Marcos Perez

Graduate Student
Advisor: J. Watts

Office: 509-335-8995 - BLS 440
marcos.perez@wsu.edu

Dalton Plummer

Dalton Plummer

Graduate Student
Advisor: J. Wyrick

Office: 509-335-8787 - BLS 240
dalton.plummer@wsu.edu

Nicholas D. Pokorzynski

Nicholas D. Pokorzynski

Graduate Student
Advisor: R. Carabeo

Office: 509-335-3522 - BLS 440
n.pokorzynski@wsu.edu

Matthew Romero

Matthew Romero

Graduate Student
Advisor: R. Carabeo
matthew.d.romero@wsu.edu

Savannah Sanchez

Savannah Sanchez

PhD Candidate
Advisor: Anders Omsland

Office: 509-335-4566
savannah.sanchez@wsu.edu

Seth Schneider

Seth Schneider

Graduate Student
Advisor: Anthony Nicola
seth.schneider@wsu.edu

Erin Smith

Erin Smith

PhD Candidate
Advisor: Jean Celli

Office: 509-335-2499
erin.p.smith@wsu.edu

Marguerite Smith

Marguerite Smith

Graduate Student
Advisor: C. Haseltine

Office: 509-335-6291 - BLS 140
marguerite.smith@wsu.edu

Brett Vanderwerff

Brett Vanderwerff

Graduate Student
Advisor: J. Harding

Office: 509-335-2226 - VBR 440
brett.vanderwerff@wsu.edu

Alex Woychek

Alex Woychek

Graduate Student
Advisor: J. Jones

Office: 509-335-6658 - BLS 240
alexandra.woychek@wsu.edu