Research Personnel Profiles

Research Faculty

Image Not Found

Peng Mao

Assistant Research Professor
Lab: 509-335-7457
peng_mao@wsu.edu

Research Personnel

Nitha Aima Muntu

Nitha Aima Muntu

Research Intern
Lab: 509-335-4932
nitha.aimamuntu@wsu.edu

Colby Corneau

Colby Corneau

Research Intern
Research Personnel
Lab: 509-335-3522
colby.corneau@wsu.edu

Breeana Hubbard

Breeana Hubbard

Ph.D.
Scientific Assistant Senior
Lab: 509-335-8994
breeana.hubbard@wsu.edu

Crystal Lawson

Crystal Lawson

Scientific Assistant Senior
Lab: 509-335-4933
caputnam@wsu.edu

Ziying Liu

Ziying Liu

Research Assistant

Office: 509-335-0186 - BLS 135
Lab: 509-335-4104 - BLS 140
ziying.liu@wsu.edu

Heather Maylor-Hagen

Heather Maylor-Hagen

Research Intern
Lab: 509-335-4932
hhagen@wsu.edu

Deqiang Miao

Deqiang Miao

Scientific Assistant
Lab: 509-335-6462
deqiang.miao@wsu.edu

Melissa Oatley

Melissa Oatley

M.S., Scientific Manager
melissa.oatley@wsu.edu

Hannah Pulcastro

Hannah Pulcastro

Research Intern
Lab: 509-335-4932
hannah.pulcastro@wsu.edu

Lucia Salz

Lucia Salz

Research Intern
lucia.salz@wsu.edu

Traci Topping

Traci Topping

Scientific Assistant, Senior
Lab: 509-335-2240
topping@wsu.edu