Cellular Signaling

Cellular Signaling

  • Disease Models
  • Metabolism
  • Stress Response

Core Faculty

Margaret Black

Margaret Black
Professor
Director, NIH Protein Biotechnology Training Program

Office: 509-335-6265 - BLS 145
Lab: 509-335-4712 - BLS 140
blackm@wsu.edu

Rey Carabeo

Rey Carabeo
Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-7788 - BLS 435
Lab: 509-335-7871 - BLS 440
rey.carabeo@wsu.edu

Cynthia D. Cooper

Cynthia D. Cooper
Associate Professor

Office: 360-546-9342 - Life Sciences (VSCI) 230F
cdcooper@wsu.edu

Ryan Driskell

Ryan Driskell
Assistant Professor

Office: 509-335-5614 - BLS 233
ryan.driskell@wsu.edu

Michael Griswold

Michael Griswold
Director, School of Molecular Biosciences
Regents Professor

Office: 509-335-6281 - BLS 247
Lab: 509-335-2240 - BLS 240
mgriswold@wsu.edu

Terry Hassold

Terry Hassold
Professor

Office: 509-335-2473 - BLS 331
Lab: 509-335-4932
terryhassold@wsu.edu

Pat Hunt

Pat Hunt
Professor

Office: 509-335-4954 - BLS 333
Lab: 509-335-4933
pathunt@wsu.edu

Jonathan Jones

Jonathan Jones
Professor

Office: 509-335-8724 - BLS 202F
Lab: 509-335-6658 - BLS 240
jcr.jones@wsu.edu

Kwanhee Kim

Kwanhee Kim
Professor
Associate Director for the Graduate Program

Office: 509-335-7022 - BLS 345
Lab: 509-335-7079 - BLS 340
khkim@wsu.edu

Michael Konkel

Michael Konkel
Professor
Senior Associate Director

Office: 509-335-5039 - BLS 447
Lab: 509-335-3522
konkel@wsu.edu

Eric Shelden

Eric Shelden
Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-2368 - BLS 341
Lab: 509-335-1957 - BLS 340
eshelden@wsu.edu

 Jennifer Watts

Jennifer Watts
Associate Professor
Associate Director for the Graduate Program

Office: 509-335-8554 - BLS 433
Lab: 509-335-8995 - BLS 440
jwatts@wsu.edu

Wipawee "Joy" Winuthayanon

Wipawee "Joy" Winuthayanon
Assistant Professor

Office: 509-335-8296 - BLS 239
Lab: 509-335-8671 - BLS240
w.winuthayanon@wsu.edu

Luying Xun

Luying Xun
Professor

Office: 509-335-2787 - BLS 443
Lab: 509-335-3056 - BLS 440
luying_xun@wsu.edu


Associate Faculty

 

John Browse: https://mps.wsu.edu/dr-john-browse/

Ilia Katsoreous: https://ipn.vetmed.wsu.edu/people/faculty-ipn/profile/ilia-karatsoreos

Joe Harding: http://ipn.vetmed.wsu.edu/people/faculty-ipn/profile/joe-harding

Mike Kahn: https://www.smb.wsu.edu/faculty-trainees-and-staff/faculty/michael-kahn

Gary Wayman: https://ipn.vetmed.wsu.edu/people/faculty-ipn/profile/gary-wayman

Min Du: https://ansci.wsu.edu/people/faculty/min-du/

Brendon Walker: http://ipn.vetmed.wsu.edu/people/faculty-ipn/profile/brendan-m.-walker

Murali Chandra: http://ipn.vetmed.wsu.edu/people/faculty-ipn/profile/murali-chandra

Linda Thomashow: https://mps.wsu.edu/linda-s-thomashow/

Bert Tanner: http://ipn.vetmed.wsu.edu/people/faculty-ipn/profile/bert-tanner

Joanna Kelley: https://labs.wsu.edu/genomes/author/joanna-l-kelley/

Chulhee Kang: https://chem.wsu.edu/faculty/chulhee-kang/

Mark Lange: https://public.wsu.edu/~lange-m/

Weihang Chai: https://medicine.wsu.edu/directory-faculty/weihang-chai/

Jim Pru: https://ansci.wsu.edu/people/faculty/jim-pru/