Faculty Profiles

Faculty

Research Training

Martin Klotz

Martin Klotz

Vice Chancellor (Tri-Cities Campus)
Professor
martin.g.klotz@wsu.edu

John Alderete

John Alderete

Professor

Office: 509-335-8125 - BLS 437
Lab: 509-335-8042 - BLS 440
alderete@wsu.edu

Cynthia D. Cooper

Cynthia D. Cooper

Associate Professor (Vancouver Campus)

Office: 360-546-9342 - Life Sciences (VSCI) 230F
cdcooper@wsu.edu

William B. Davis

William B. Davis

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education; Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-4930 - BLS 302B
wbdavis@wsu.edu

Ryan Driskell

Ryan Driskell

Assistant Professor

Office: 509-335-5614 - BLS 233
Lab: 509-335-3807 - BLS 240
ryan.driskell@wsu.edu

Lisa M. Gloss

Lisa M. Gloss

Associate Professor
Dean, Graduate School, and Coordinator of the Individual Interdisciplinary Degree Program

Office: 509-335-5859 - BLS 133
Lab: 509-335-5748 - Room: BLS 140
lmgloss@wsu.edu

Alan G. Goodman

Alan G. Goodman

Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-0186 - BLS 135
Lab: 509-335-4104 - BLS 140
alan.goodman@wsu.edu

Michael Griswold

Michael Griswold

Regents Professor and Director of the School of Molecular Biosciences

Office: 509-335-6281 -or- 509-335-8724 - BLS 247 -or- BLS 202F
Lab: 509-335-2240 - BLS 240
mgriswold@wsu.edu

Cynthia Haseltine

Cynthia Haseltine

Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-6148 - BLS 137
Lab: 509-335-6297 - BLS 140
chaseltine@wsu.edu

Terry Hassold

Terry Hassold

Professor, SMB Ombudsman

Office: 509-335-4953 - BLS 331
Lab: 509-335-4932
terryhassold@wsu.edu

Chengtao Her

Chengtao Her

Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-7537 - BLS 343
Lab: 509-335-7538
cher@wsu.edu

Pat Hunt

Pat Hunt

Professor

Office: 509-335-4954 - BLS 333
Lab: 509-335-4933
pathunt@wsu.edu

Michael Konkel

Michael Konkel

Professor
Senior Associate Director
konkel@wsu.edu

James MacLean

James MacLean

Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-2533 - BLS 243
Lab: 509-335-2240 - BLS 240
james.maclean@wsu.edu

Jon Oatley

Jon Oatley

Professor; Director, Center for Reproductive Biology, WSU

Office: 509-335-0499 - BLS 302E
Lab: 509-335-6462 - BLS 240
joatley@wsu.edu

Erika G. Offerdahl

Erika G. Offerdahl

Associate Professor
Associate Director for Undergraduate Education

Office: 509-335-8258 - BLS 431
Lab: 509-335-8392 - BLS 427
erika.offerdahl@wsu.edu

Steven Roberts

Steven Roberts

Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-4934 - BLS 335
Lab: 509-335-1421 - BLS 340
steven.roberts2@wsu.edu

Eric Shelden

Eric Shelden

Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-2368 - BLS 341
Lab: 509-335-1957 - BLS 340
eshelden@wsu.edu

Michael Smerdon

Michael Smerdon

Regents Professor

Office: 509-335-6853 - 147
Lab: 509-335-7457 - BLS 140
smerdon@wsu.edu

Steven Sylvester

Steven Sylvester

Associate Professor, WSU Vancouver

Office: 360-546-9724 - VSCI 230D
Lab: 360-546-9724 - VSCI 205
ssylvester@wsu.edu

 Jennifer Watts

Jennifer Watts

Associate Professor; Associate Director, SMB Graduate Program

Office: 509-335-8554 - BLS 433
Lab: 509-335-8995 - BLS 440
jwatts@wsu.edu

Wipawee "Joy" Winuthayanon

Wipawee "Joy" Winuthayanon

Assistant Professor

Office: 509-335-8296 - BLS 239
Lab: 509-335-8671 - BLS240
w.winuthayanon@wsu.edu

John J. Wyrick

John J. Wyrick

Professor

Office: 509-335-8785 - BLS 241
Lab: 509-335-8787 - BLS 240
jwyrick@wsu.edu

Luying Xun

Luying Xun

Professor

Office: 509-335-2787 - BLS 443
Lab: 509-335-3056 - BLS 440
luying_xun@wsu.edu


Instructional

Ronald W. Brosemer

Ronald W. Brosemer

Professor

Office: Office: 509-335-6195 - BLS 143
xaire@wsu.edu

Consetta Helmick

Consetta Helmick

Clinical Associate Professor
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Programs

Office: 509-335-1601 - BLS 321
helmick@wsu.edu

Michael Rolfsmeier

Michael Rolfsmeier

Clinical Assistant Professor

Office: 509-335-6297 - BLS 140
mrolfsmeier@wsu.edu

Martina Ederer

Martina Ederer



Office: 509-335-7788 - BLS 435
mederer@wsu.edu

John Hinz

John Hinz

Clinical Assistant Professor

Office: 509-335-7967 - Eastlick G82
jmhinz@wsu.edu

Mary Sànchez Lanier

Mary Sànchez Lanier

Clinical Professor
Associate Director of Alumni Relations and Outreach

Office: 509-335-2320 - BLS 139
sanchez@wsu.edu

Norah McCabe

Norah McCabe

Clinical Associate Professor
Assistant Director DDP, Director PSM

Office: 509-335-1134 - BLS 102
nrmccabe@wsu.edu

Phil Mixter

Phil Mixter

Clinical Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-4937 - BLS 441
pmixter@wsu.edu

Ian Wallace

Ian Wallace

Instructor
Adjunct Faculty

Office: 509-334-4084 - Pullman Regional Hospital
iwallace@wsu.edu

Emeritus

Ronald E. Hurlbert
Bruce A. McFadden
Raymond Reeves
Mary Hunzicker-Dunn
Herbert M. Nakata
Alice L. Schroeder
John Nilson
Kemet D. Spence
Paul F. Lurquin
Martin L. Pall
Ralph G. Yount
Nancy Magnuson
Margaret Black

Associate


Washington State University