Faculty Profiles

Faculty

Research Training

John Alderete

John Alderete

Professor

Office: 509-335-8125 - BLS 437
Lab: 509-335-8042 - BLS 440
alderete@wsu.edu

Cynthia D. Cooper

Cynthia D. Cooper

Associate Professor (Vancouver Campus)

Office: 360-546-9342 - Life Sciences (VSCI) 230F
cdcooper@wsu.edu

William B. Davis

William B. Davis

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education; Interim Vice Provost for Academic Engagement and Student Achievement; Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-4930 - BLS 302B
wbdavis@wsu.edu

Ryan Driskell

Ryan Driskell

Assistant Professor

Office: 509-335-5614 - BLS 233
Lab: 509-335-3807 - BLS 240
ryan.driskell@wsu.edu

Lisa M. Gloss

Lisa M. Gloss

Associate Professor
Dean, Graduate School, and Coordinator of the Individual Interdisciplinary Degree Program

Office: 509-335-5859 - BLS 133
Lab: 509-335-5748 - Room: BLS 140
lmgloss@wsu.edu

Alan G. Goodman

Alan G. Goodman

Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-0186 - BLS 135
Lab: 509-335-4104 - BLS 140
alan.goodman@wsu.edu

Michael Griswold

Michael Griswold

Regents Professor and Director of the School of Molecular Biosciences

Office: 509-335-6281 -or- 509-335-8724 - BLS 247 -or- BLS 202F
Lab: 509-335-2240 - BLS 240
mgriswold@wsu.edu

Cynthia Haseltine

Cynthia Haseltine

Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-6148 - BLS 137
Lab: 509-335-6297 - BLS 140
chaseltine@wsu.edu

Terry Hassold

Terry Hassold

Professor, SMB Ombudsman

Office: 509-335-4953 - BLS 331
Lab: 509-335-4932
terryhassold@wsu.edu

Kanako Hayashi

Kanako Hayashi

Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-7022 - BLS 345
Lab: 509-335-7079 - BLS 340/240
k.hayashi@wsu.edu

Chengtao Her

Chengtao Her

Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-7537 - BLS 343
Lab: 509-335-7538
cher@wsu.edu

Pat Hunt

Pat Hunt

Professor

Office: 509-335-4954 - BLS 333
Lab: 509-335-4933
pathunt@wsu.edu

Martin Klotz

Martin Klotz

Professor, Tri-Cities Campus
martin.g.klotz@wsu.edu

James MacLean

James MacLean

Associate Professor; Associate Director, Center for Reproductive Biology, WSU

Office: 509-335-2533 - BLS 347
Lab: 509-335-7079 - BLS 340
james.maclean@wsu.edu

Jon Oatley

Jon Oatley

Associate Dean for Research; Professor

Office: 509-335-0499 - BLS 302E
Lab: 509-335-6462 - BLS 240
joatley@wsu.edu

Erika G. Offerdahl

Erika G. Offerdahl

Professor; Associate Director for Undergraduate Education

Office: 509-335-8258 - BLS 431
Lab: 509-335-8392 - BLS 427
erika.offerdahl@wsu.edu

Steven Roberts

Steven Roberts

Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-4934 - BLS 335
Lab: 509-335-1421 - BLS 340
steven.roberts2@wsu.edu

Eric Shelden

Eric Shelden

Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-2368 - BLS 341
Lab: 509-335-1957 - BLS 340
eshelden@wsu.edu

 Jennifer Watts

Jennifer Watts

Professor
Associate Director, SMB Graduate Program

Office: 509-335-8554 - BLS 433
Lab: 509-335-8995 - BLS 440
jwatts@wsu.edu

Wipawee "Joy" Winuthayanon

Wipawee "Joy" Winuthayanon

Associate Professor; Director, Center for Reproductive Biology, WSU

Office: 509-335-8296 - BLS 239
Lab: 509-335-8671 - BLS240
w.winuthayanon@wsu.edu

John J. Wyrick

John J. Wyrick

Professor

Office: 509-335-8785 - BLS 241
Lab: 509-335-8787 - BLS 240
jwyrick@wsu.edu

Luying Xun

Luying Xun

Professor

Office: 509-335-2787 - BLS 443
Lab: 509-335-3056 - BLS 440
luying_xun@wsu.edu


Instructional

Ronald W. Brosemer

Ronald W. Brosemer

Professor

Office: Office: 509-335-6195 - BLS 143
xaire@wsu.edu

Martina Ederer

Martina Ederer

Research Associate

Office: 509-335-7788 - BLS 435
mederer@wsu.edu

Consetta Helmick

Consetta Helmick

Clinical Associate Professor
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Programs

Office: 509-335-1601 - BLS 321
helmick@wsu.edu

John Hinz

John Hinz

Clinical Assistant Professor

Office: 509-335-7967 - Eastlick G82
jmhinz@wsu.edu

Mary Sànchez Lanier

Mary Sànchez Lanier

Professor

Office: 509-335-2320 - BLS 139
sanchez@wsu.edu

Norah McCabe

Norah McCabe

Professor
Director PSM

Office: 509-335-1134 - BLS 235
nrmccabe@wsu.edu

Phil Mixter

Phil Mixter

Clinical Associate Professor; Associate Director of Alumni Relations

Office: 509-335-4937 - BLS 441
pmixter@wsu.edu

Michael Rolfsmeier

Michael Rolfsmeier

Clinical Assistant Professor

Office: 509-335-6297 - BLS 140
mrolfsmeier@wsu.edu

Ian Wallace

Ian Wallace

Instructor
Adjunct Faculty

Office: 509-334-4084 - Pullman Regional Hospital
iwallace@wsu.edu

Emeritus

Margaret Black
Mary Hunzicker-Dunn
Ronald E. Hurlbert
Kwanhee Kim
Paul F. Lurquin
Nancy Magnuson
Bruce A. McFadden
Herbert M. Nakata
John Nilson
Martin L. Pall
Raymond Reeves
Alice L. Schroeder
Michael Smerdon
Kemet D. Spence
Steven Sylvester
Ralph G. Yount

Affiliate Faculty


Washington State University