Research Personnel Profiles

Research Faculty

Amanda Brinkworth

Amanda Brinkworth

Assistant Research Professor
Lab: 509-335-7871 - BLS 440
a.brinkworth@wsu.edu

Iwona Driskell

Iwona Driskell

Assistant Research Professor
Lab: 509-335-3807 - 240A
iwona.driskell@wsu.edu

Ming-Rui Duan

Ming-Rui Duan

Assistant Research Professor
mduan@wsu.edu

Peng Mao

Peng Mao

Associate Research Professor
Lab: 509-335-7457
peng_mao@wsu.edu

Research Personnel

Jose' M. Carrillo-Castro

Jose' M. Carrillo-Castro

Research Intern
Lab: 509-335-4932 - BLS 340
j.carrillo-castro@wsu.edu

Jennifer Davis

Jennifer Davis

Research Intern
Research Personnel
Lab: 509-335-4932 - BLS 340
jennifer.e.davis@wsu.edu

Gerardo Herrera

Gerardo Herrera

Research Intern
Lab: 509-335-8671 - BLS 240
g.herrerabirrueta@wsu.edu

Anna Hoover

Anna Hoover

Research Intern
Research Personnel
Lab: 509-335-4932 - BLS 340
anna.hoover@wsu.edu

Crystal Lawson

Crystal Lawson

Scientific Assistant Senior
Lab: 509-335-4933
caputnam@wsu.edu

Ziying Liu

Ziying Liu

Research Assistant

Office: 509-335-0186 - BLS 135
Lab: 509-335-4104 - BLS 140
ziying.liu@wsu.edu

Deqiang Miao

Deqiang Miao

Scientific Assistant
Lab: 509-335-6462
deqiang.miao@wsu.edu

Melissa Oatley

Melissa Oatley

M.S., Scientific Manager
melissa.oatley@wsu.edu

Colton Robbins

Colton Robbins

Research Intern
Research Personnel
Lab: 509-335-8994 - BLS 240
colton.robbins@wsu.edu

Traci Topping

Traci Topping

Scientific Assistant, Senior

Office: 509-335-8949 - BLS 245
Lab: 509-335-2240
topping@wsu.edu

Washington State University